Some great news !

Hi everyone, seems there is a lot of visits around this time on my blog. I have been busy putting my own website together lately, it is only in French but later on there will be an English version.And of course, it is about my work as a tarot reader and astrologer. I have been waiting 20 years to turn out pro, been doing readings for free all that time. I got now enough feedback and experience, to go out there and assert myself as a professional tarot reader.

www.sigrid-de-kerac.com.

I have also  a page on Facebook about the Lenormand.

Type in “Le petit lenormand (consultations)” in the search field, and you have it ! oh yeah, it is in French for the moment … but there is some infos there like “the cut of the day” which you might translate easily if you wish to learn about the Lenormand. You are of course welcome 🙂

If you wish to contact me on facebook and add me to your friends, send an invitation to “Sigrid de Kerac”

Cheers

Leave a Reply

