Follow up on readings

I am going to open a new section on this blog very soon concerning the follow up on the readings I have done so far as there are many updates …. and maybe on this one who knows ? I am so curious right now ! I am intrigued … https://jaycetravel.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/coming-love-interest-spread/

 

 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    domopromo.pl said,

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    • 2

      jaycetravel said,

      thanks you ! I don’t post very regulary at the moment, but I am working fully as a tarot reader and astrologer, and I’m lucky to do it regulary on live TV … it’s in french langage, and I might post some on youtube (If I manage to deal with editing softwares and such 😉 !)

  2. 3

    I simply couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual provide for your visitors? Is going to be again often to investigate cross-check new posts


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment